Opening Hours

Opening Hours2018-11-30T09:12:50+00:00

December 2018 Mall Opening Hours

17th December 2018 Monday 9am - 8pm
18th December 2018 Tuesday 9am - 8pm
19th December 2018 Wednesday 9am - 8pm
20th December 2018 Thursday 9am - 9pm
21st December 2018 Friday 9am - 9pm
22nd December 2018 Saturday 9am - 8pm
23rd December 2018 Sunday 9am - 8pm
24th December 2018 Monday 9am - 5.30pm
25th December 2018 Tuesday Centre closed Christmas Day *
26th December 2018 Wednesday Malls closed St. Stephen’s Day *
27th December 2018 Thursday 10am - 8pm
28th December 2018 Friday 9am - 8pm
29th December 2018 Saturday 9am - 6pm
30th December 2018 Sunday 10am - 6pm
31st December 2018 Monday 9am - 6pm
1st January 2019 Tuesday Malls closed New Year’s Day *
2nd January 2019 Wednesday 9am - 6pm
3rd January 2019 Thursday 9am - 9pm
4th January 2019 Friday 9am - 9pm
5th January 2019 Saturday 9am - 6pm
6th January 2019 Sunday 12pm - 6pm

Tesco, Donnybrook Fair and external restaurants open later than above

*Please check with individual stores for their extended trading hours.

Mall opening hours

Stillorgan Village Shopping Centre mall trading hours are as follows:

Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 9pm
Friday 9am - 9pm
Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday & Bank Holidays 12noon - 6pm

Tesco, Donnybrook Fair and external Restaurants trade late.

Please click on individual stores for their trading hours.